I’ve just been nominated by https://writeshefali.wordpress.com for this award, and I would like to say thank you so much for this nomination. I haven’t been an active blogger for long, and it is  really beautiful to see people enjoying my posts. 

I started a blog because I enjoy writing, wether it is a poem, a short story, or just a random thought; it’s just one of the only ways I can be myself. I don’t write for praise, so that’s why I appreciate this award so much. Having people tell me they like something of mine is wonderful, but it’s not what drives me. I write for the love of it. This is a very humbling experience, and I am very thankful to writeshefali for this. 

Please follow their blog. The posts are beautiful, and their writing is inspirational. You would be glad you did. Thank you so much!


5 responses to “Blogger Recognition Award!”

  1. BeautyByShon Avatar

    Congrats sisterrrrrrr! Anyone who reads your blog can tell you love writing, it comes so natural to you & you are so awesome at it! Keep it up ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. imaginattionworks Avatar

      Thank you so much☺️☺️😊😊! I love you!

      Like

  2. writeshefali Avatar

    Good Writing does come out when you love it… Thanks for doing such a wonderful work 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sincerelyyshae Avatar

    Congrats girl! You deserved this! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment