If I could choose how to go, I’d definitly want to go laughing. I laugh at almost everything, and its all worth photographing.
To giggle at inappropriate things, truthfully is sad, but anyone who’ve experienced siblings, I know they’d understand.
The kind of laughter created with them, is something much more different.
Some of my most nostalgic moments, has always come from ignorance.
One is always the cause, or the reason we’d agree, but that’s the very outcome of being one of three.
Funny women I’d call us all, whereas there’s never a dull moment, one second there’s pure silence, then the next thing we are rollin’.
Tears of laughter every time, while waiting to catch our breath, I swear sometimes I really feel, I’d laugh myself to death.
I understand that sort of thing shouldn’t be a joke, but to grow a state away from them, our laughter is my cloak.
Happy, just doesn’t cut it as a description to our bond, “I love them to infinity, and infinity and beyond”.

– S.T.

Sister’s: “very ghetto, not willing to recommend.”


2 responses to “To Die Laughing”

  1. BeautyByShon Avatar
    BeautyByShon

    One of my favs 🫶🏾🥹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment